Managing Your Personal Brand, 4 Steps from Spin Sucks

 

Four Steps to Create Your Personal Brand on SpinSucks

Gini Dietrich offers basic steps to create your branding mantra. I usually go through all my profiles and update my tagline or “mantra” so its all the same across the sites I often use. It can be a daunting task, however, as time goes by my priorities and skill sets change. Whether looking for the next photography client or a social media contract, I want everything to line up and say exactly who I am and how I offer value. Twitter has taught me to do this in 140 characters or less which is the quick start!

How often do you update your tagline or mantra across sites?

Curation inspiration from: Four Steps to Create Your Personal Brand | Spin Sucks by Gini Dietrich. Image credit: SpinSucks blog.

2 thoughts on “Managing Your Personal Brand, 4 Steps from Spin Sucks

    • Gini! Yes, inspiration and a reminder to double check my sites and spread the word to friends. Thank you for stopping by and also replying on your original post.

What are your thoughts?

