Political Info: Sarah Palin

Folks, I provide the info, not the views. I have seen this in my email several times over the last few days, so I thought I would share it with you. I’m definitely not one to go off and recruit people into my political perspective, so just take this as info.

More imperative, do me a favor: make sure you are registered to vote and you are fully aware of the location of your voter registration card!

http://ping.fm/hBnTb

One thought on “Political Info: Sarah Palin

What are your thoughts?

