Facebook Vote Count Is LIVE

Facebook I Voted

The “I Voted” feature is live on Facebook right from your home page, above the News Feed. Still not sure where to vote? No problem, a link is provided to help you find your voting spot. Make sure you click “I voted” after you return to a computer today!

Foursquare is also in on the election social media front! Do your check in at your voting place and use the shout option saying “I Voted!”

Foursquare I Voted Badge - Image FastCompany/Foursquare

What are your thoughts?

