Droidography As 365 Focus

Every Year creative minds decide to do some kind of project 365. A photo day, a blog post a day, an art creation a day. The last few times I tried to do this I couldn’t get past five days! This year I will try it out again and not stress so much because its really an exercise in focus and commitment. so far, thanks to my Android I’m able to keep up sinc e that is the camera I always have with me. one would also think I would add photos to my photo blog for traffic. I’ve decided I want to use the photography blog for professional work and occasional creative posts.

Image: Mirror Tog. A shot of my Canon 7D using Vignette for Android camera and edit. I wanted to test out the macro and black and white edits. What projects are you getting into this year? How is your progress up to this point?

 

5 thoughts on “Droidography As 365 Focus

What are your thoughts?

