Life in Lomo: A Droidography Series

Plaza.Lomo317 BethesdaMD

Plaza.Lomo317 BethesdaMD

The Lomo Project. Street Photography is always interesting and usually seen in black and white. When I get that spin tho snap a shot its almost always because I’m drawn to color. I dream in color, I think in contrast and sometimes I see in shades of shadow. Lomo is a form between color, contrast and shadows. I started a new series of lomo mobile photography to explore a different way to view color and creativity. Starting with my afternoon in downtown Bethesda on St. Patrick’s day, street photography views in lomo effect. Meet the first few shots of the #LomoN3C Series.

Taproom.Lomo317 BethesdaMD

Taproom.Lomo317 BethesdaMD

Walk.Lomo317 BethesdaMD

Walk.Lomo317 BethesdaMD

BrickArt.Lomo317 BethesdaMD

BrickArt.Lomo317 BethesdaMD

3 thoughts on “Life in Lomo: A Droidography Series

What are your thoughts?

